« Playing Possum | Main | Things to Do Tomorrow »

08/25/2008

Comments

jacolily

At least you cleaned up and baked!  I really need to do some of that myself.

shellakers

[this is good] Yeah.  I haven't cleaned up or baked!  That would be a VERY inspired day for me, lol.  You're doing good, girl!

Jamie

LUCKY! School doesn't start here until next week. I can't wait until I'm able to hold a thought for more than 10 min., five days a week. 

Mello

I hate that when I want to blog but have nothing to say.

AshbyChick

I'm the opposite...I have stuff to blog about but between the toddler and the growing baby in my belly, I just can't seem to get around to it!
I did bake an easy peach cobbler tonight. Although the first one didn't quite turn out - see tweet about all purpose flour vs self-rising...apparently there is a difference!

Jay

You get a free blogging pass any day you cook peanut butter cookies.  Also, you rock because you had peanut butter cookies on the first day of school.  Will you be my mom?  :-)

Moon & Cat

Hey, I made peanut butter brownies yesterday and although it didn't inspire me to blog, it did inspire me to eat...........brownies.................often.

The comments to this entry are closed.